Carroll High School Bands

carrollbands.org

Booster Officers

Booster Committee Chairs

Allen County Fair

Michelle Quinn

allen_county_fair@carrollbands.org

 

Awards

Michelle Quinn & Teresa Wyant

awards@carrollbands.org

 

Chaperone's

Teresa Wyant & Tia Danko-Dess

chaperones@carrollbands.org

 

Color Guard & Winter Guard

Michelle Schlup & Leila McKendry

guard@carrollbands.org

 

Corporate Sponsorship

Aisha Ansari & Bill Wyant

veep@carrollbands.org

 

Drumline & Winter Drumline

Aisha Ansari & Susie Jackson

drumline@carrollbands.org

 

8th Grade Recruitment

Open Chair

8th_grade_recruitment@carrollbands.org

 

Food

Shawna Niblick

food@carrollbands.org

 

ISSMA Solo & Ensemble

Teresa & Bill Wyant

ISSMA@carrollbands.org

 

Jazz Band

Julie Hacker

jazz_band@carrollbands.org

 

Johnny Appleseed

Michelle Quinn

johnny_appleseed@carrollbands.org

 

Pep Band

Julie Hacker

pep_band@carrollbands.org

 

Pit Crew

Mike Neilsen

pit_crew@carrollbands.org

 

Scrip

Amy Lee

scrip@carrollbands.org

 

Special Activities/ Senior Recognition

Open Chair

special_activities@carrollbands.org

 

Spirit Activities

Kimberly Trygg & Robin Potter

spirit_activities@carrollbands.org

 

Spirit Wear

Angela Mitchell & Kendra Battershell

spirit_wear@carrollbands.org

 

Trailer/Transportation

Kim Nielsen & Shannon Ruch

transportation@carrollbands.org

 

Uniforms

Barb Jamicich & Kim Nielsen & Lisa Tucker

uniforms@carrollbands.org

 

Ways & Means

Aisha Ansari & Michelle Quinn

veep@carrollbands.org

 

Website/Historian/Photographer/Publicity

Joan Taller

website@carrollbands.org

LATEST BOOSTER NEWS

Presidents

Secretary

Vice President

Aisha Ansari

veep@carrollbands.org

Treasurer

Committee Information

There are many Committees to join. to be part of Carroll High School Band Boosters look here for more information.

READ MORE

Financial Secretary to the Treasurer

Todd Battershell

FISEC@carrollbands.org

© Carroll High School Instrumental Music Program, Inc.

If you see an error or omission on this web site please e-mail website@carrollbands.org