Carroll High School Bands

carrollbands.org

Booster Officers

Booster Committee Chairs

Allen County Fair

Michelle Quinn

allen_county_fair@carrollbands.org

 

Awards

Kendra Battershell

awards@carrollbands.org

 

Chaperone's

Teresa Wyant, Tia Danko-Dess

chaperones@carrollbands.org

 

Color Guard & Winter Guard

Dee Dee Salay and Roann Marlow

guard@carrollbands.org

 

Corporate Sponsorship

Open Chair

veep@carrollbands.org

 

Drumline & Winter Drumline

Aisha Ansari & Susie Jackson

drumline@carrollbands.org

 

8th Grade Recruitment

Todd Battershell

8th_grade_recruitment@carrollbands.org

 

Food

Shawna Niblick

food@carrollbands.org

 

ISSMA Solo & Ensemble

Teresa and Bill Wyant

ISSMA@carrollbands.org

 

Jazz Band

Julie Hacker

jazz_band@carrollbands.org

 

Johnny Appleseed

Michelle Quinn

johnny_appleseed@carrollbands.org

 

Pep Band

Julie Hacker

pep_band@carrollbands.org

 

Pit Crew

Mike Neilsen, John Wiard

pit_crew@carrollbands.org

 

Scrip

Michelle Quinn

scrip@carrollbands.org

 

Special Activities/ Senior Recognition

Todd Battershell

special_activities@carrollbands.org

 

Spirit Activities

Kimberly Trygg and Stacey Brewer

spirit_activities@carrollbands.org

 

Spirit Wear

Kendra Battershell and Angela Mitchell

spirit_wear@carrollbands.org

 

Trailer/Transportation

Jeff & Michelle Smith

transportation@carrollbands.org

 

Uniforms

Barb Jamicich and Kim Nielsen

uniforms@carrollbands.org

 

Ways & Means

Aisha Ansari & Michelle Quinn

veep@carrollbands.org

 

Website/Historian/Photographer/Publicity

Mark Hovis

website@carrollbands.org

LATEST BOOSTER NEWS

Co-Presidents

Todd and Kendra Battershell

president@carrollbands.org

Secretary

Vice President

Aisha Ansari

veep@carrollbands.org

Treasurer

Committee Information

There are many Committees to join. to be part of Carroll High School Band Boosters look here for more information.

READ MORE

© Carroll High School Instrumental Music Program, Inc.

If you see an error or omission on this web site please e-mail website@carrollbands.org